After effects workshop

Here are some screenshots from my animation I designed on after effects. I learnt about how to bring images to life such as the movement of trees and clouds. On this design I moved the clouds up and down so it looked like they were moving within the wind. Then for the rest I made it look like you were seeing the scenery from the view of a moving car, driving along the landscape. I quite like how it is possible to bring a few shapes together to create an image and then giving it life.

I would like to continue to get better at after effects, as I do lack a few skills within this area of design. I just need to become more knowledgeable with it but I know that just comes with practice. When I was doing this task I found that you need to be a very precise and well-organized designer in order to get every detail to flow well.

Leave a Reply

